all in five minutes

it’s 10:52PM and i am frantically typing down words to get them out of my system

it’s 10:51PM and i finally breathe out, i am squeezing my teddy bear, heart pounding, mind scattered

it’s 10:50PM and i am closing my eyes and i am trying to hold my breath just to see how it feels

it’s 10:49PM and i am thinking about my death because time. flies. so. fast. 

it’s 10:48PM and a friend sends me a throwback picture of an 8 year old me, she says she wishes for a time machine

it’s 10:47PM and i am cramming for my exam, i am wondering if i still have time to study everything

Y

Author: yassywrites

Just a fangirl who likes to read, write, and draw.

Leave a Reply

